Peiró and the other Spanish champions of the Italian league

first_imgPioneer of Spanish football in Italian lands. Luis Suárez added three leagues with the Inter shirt. The first in the campaign 1962-1963 and the other two with his partner and friend Joaquín Peiró (1964 and 1965). The former Ballon d’Or in 1960 also conquered two Consecutive European Cups (1964 and 1965) and two Intercontinentals.Luis del Sol (1 Scudetto)MORENATTI & nbsp; (DAILY AS) ‘); return false; “class =” item-multimedia “>Luis del Sol.MORENATTI (DAILY AS) The striker is a veteran in Serie A. He is the Spanish with the most Italian domestic titles. Have three Scudettos (2013-2014; 2014-2015 and 2015-2016) to which we must add the Cup in 2015 and the Italian Super Cup in 2016. In the 2015-2016 season, he only played the first Serie A match before leaving for Sevilla.Álvaro Morata (2 Scudettos) In the absence of knowing if the current Serie A championship can be ended, there are three footballers who are fighting to put their name on the list of this select group. Luis Alberto, Patric and Jony belong to the template Lazio, which is one point from Juventus de Sarri. If Series A resumes, the conquest of the title may carry extra prize for the three Spaniards. The current Atlético de Madrid footballer went through the ranks of Juventus between 2014 and 2016, which gave him time to celebrate two consecutive Serie A titles. He coincided with Llorente in the 2015 and 2016 leagues. Morata also has among his achievements the Italian cups of 2015 and 2016. Dídac Vilà (1 Scudetto)center_img The left side, raised in the parakeet quarry, was from the imports of the winter market of Milan in 2011. With the Milan outfit only played one match league in that campaign, coincidentally the last, in which the Allegri team won the Serie A trophy. Little participation for the current Espanyol footballer but No one can deny that he contributed to the conquest of the team’s 18th title. rossoneri.Fernando Llorente (3 Scudettos) Talent from Real Madrid, reached the Juventus in 1962 and then spend ten years playing in Italian soccer. The last two with the Roma shirt. Con the ‘Vecchia Signora’ he was proclaimed league champion in the 1966-67 season. He had previously won the Italian Cup in 1965. The death at 84 of Joaquín Peiró It brings to mind those times when the Italian league took from Spain the talent that shone in our football. It happened with Luis Suárez Miramontes, with Luis del Sol and with the aforementioned, Peiro. The three left the Spanish showcase high and laid the foundations that many others later took advantage of to pack Series A: Juan Santiesteban, Ricardo Gallego, Víctor Muñoz, Martín Vázquez, Guillermo Amor, Pep Guardiola, Luis and Iván Helguera, Gaizka Mendieta, Javier Farinós, Iván de la Peña, José Mari, Javi Moreno, Diego Tristán… Until we reach Callejón, Fabián or Luis Alberto of nowadays.A lot of talent and many players who did not succeed like the natives of the sixties. And they have only been six footballers who can say that with champions of the Italian league.Joaquín Peiró (2 Scudettos)’The Galgo de Cuatro Caminos’, as he was nicknamed, took two Italian leagues in his eight seasons in Italy. It wasn’t until he jumped into Inter Milan from Torino when he conquered two consecutive Scudettos in the seasons 1964-1965 and 1965-1966. In the ranks of Inter he also added the European Cup of 1965 and the Intercontinental of 1964 and 1965. In addition, he won the Italian Cup with the ranks of Rome in 1969.Luis Suárez (3 Scudettos)DAILY AS & nbsp; (DAILY AS) ‘); return false; “class =” item-multimedia “>Luis Suarez.DAILY AS (DAILY AS)last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *